What if I created a great search and clicked out of it before saving?!

Never fear! Check out the top of your Recruitment Network screen for your Views. There is a View called “Last” that will take you back to your last filtered search.

 

LAST.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk