Why does it say I have sent all of my messages for today when I haven’t sent any?

This most likely occurs when someone else from your organization has sent messages during your 24-hour messaging period. 

  • In the Table View, sort the “Last Contacted” column by Ascending to see the user who last sent the messages and when they were sent. 
  • The rollover time to send 100 new messages occurs daily at Midnight GMT.
  • Your local rollover time is provided in the pop-up message box, or you can find it here.

Screen_Shot_2021-07-05_at_12.43.00_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk