What if I message someone who already submitted or started an application to my program?

We definitely don't want your applicants who have submitted or started an application to receive a recruitment message, so we've provided you with two columns in the Recruitment Network table to filter out these users. 

Using the columns "Has Submission" and "Has In Progress," you can filter out users who have an active submission to your program and/or have applied or started an application in the past.

To recruit brand new artists, we recommend filtering both the "Has Submission" and "Has In Progress" columns by "None."

If you'd like to tailor your messaging to artists who have started an application in the past but never completed it, filter "Has In Progress" by "Archived Only."

Screen_Shot_2018-05-09_at_4.27.16_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2018-05-09_at_4.27.22_PM.png

Key

  • None - User has no application at any point in time to your programs.
  • Unarchived Only - User has an active application in the current cycle.
  • Archived Only - User has an application from a past cycle which is archived.
  • Both - User has either applied in the current cycle or a past cycle.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk