What happens when I re-open an application or move it to a different application stage?

If you need applicants to make changes to their submission or submit additional information in a secondary application, you'll change their stage.

Once the submission stage has changed, applicants can login to their account and click the yellow "Continue" button next to their application. Once they are finished, they can submit and you will regain access to the adjudication portion of their submission.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-02_at_12.03.29_PM.png

From your submissions table, you can monitor in what stage the applicant currently resides, using the "Stage" column.

Screen_Shot_2018-03-02_at_12.04.34_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk