How do I schedule an applicant?

Scheduling from the Main Schedule View

Navigate to "Scheduling" and "My Schedule" in the left-hand menu. From here, expand the Group you’d like to view and click on one of the green available slots.

Screen_Shot_2016-09-07_at_1.33.41_PM.png

You will see a popup with a dropdown of all your applicants. Once you select the applicant, you’ll see a confirmation window which displays the specific Timeslot Details and Applicant Details.

Screen_Shot_2016-09-07_at_1.30.49_PM.png

You can return to this window at any time by clicking on the applicant in your schedule.

Under Timeslot Details you are able to change the applicant using the dropdown, lock the applicant into this slot, or remove the applicant from the slot.

Under Applicant Details, you can Message the Applicant, navigate to their Application, remove them from the group, or lock them into the specific session. If you need to invite the applicant to an additional group, you can do so here.

Note: Keep in mind that if you have notifications setup, you can reschedule and move around the time slot assigned to an applicant for up to 3 hours before they are notified of their assigned time. 

Scheduling from Application View

From main submissions table, click on the applicant that you'd like to schedule. On the left side of the screen, select "Schedule" to view the scheduling page.

Screen_Shot_2016-09-07_at_1.42.07_PM.png

Under this page you can immediately select a slot to assign the applicant to. You do not have the option here to schedule other applicants OR remove the current applicant from the schedule.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk