How do I save my table view/column choices?

Adjust your columns using the "Columns" button and the gears next to any column header.

Once you’ve edited your columns or filtered your applicants to your preference, click on the “Views” button. Type in what you want your custom view to be called and click on “Save View +”. This will add an additional green filter above the table.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-22_at_3.31.43_PM.png

To delete a view, go to “Views” and click on “Delete” next to the view you would like to delete.

If you need to update a view you've previously saved, make the necessary changes in your table and then click the green "Overwrite" button in the "Views" window. 

Screen_Shot_2019-10-22_at_3.32.07_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk