How do I archive old messages that I no longer want to see?

1. Log in to your account and click “Messages” in the menu to the left.

2. Select the conversation you’d like to archive.

3. Click the gear icon, then select “Archive Conversation.”

Screen_Shot_2020-06-08_at_1.27.42_PM.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk