What is saving my table view?

Saving a view allows you to customize how you view your Submissions Table. You can filter, sort, and reorder columns any way you’d like and save it so you can come back to it later. Once you save a custom view, it will appear as a new green filter above your table.

For information on sorting/filtering data on your table, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk