Ratings are easy to submit, and just as easy to change or delete if you made a mistake!
To change a rating, you can simply enter a new rating, and it will replace the previous one. You can also use the small trashcan icon to delete a rating completely.
If you wish you remove a decision, like Yes or No, just click that rating twice to remove it, or click a different recommendation to change it.
Changes are automatically saved, and you can see when the most recent change was made based on the timestamp that says Last Updated.