How do I share my table view with others in my organization?

Sharing a view is a way for other users in your account to access the same columns and filters that you've set up. However, they may not see the same number of applications if they do not have access to all of them.

1. Create and save a custom view in your table. (More information about this is available here.)

2. Click the “Views” button above your table.

Screen_Shot_2017-09-08_at_9.29.11_AM.png

3. Locate the view you want to share and click the “Share” button to select the users you want to share the view with.

Capture.PNG

Note: To share the view with everyone in the organization, even new users that are added, simply click on the "Shared" checkbox next to the "Share" button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk