How do I remove old users from my account?

Do you instead need to unassign a user? Read here.

When removing users...

  • Navigate to "Organization" and select "Users" from the dropdown menu.
  • Select checkbox next to the user you want to remove, then click the "Group Actions" button that appears at the bottom of your screen and select "Remove".

Screen_Shot_2021-04-13_at_1.38.28_PM.png

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk