How do I remove old Users from my account?

When removing users...

  • Navigate to "Manage Organization" and "Users" in the left menu.
  • Select checkbox correlated to the user you want to remove, then click the green "Group Actions" button that appears at the bottom of the page and select "Remove."

Screen_Shot_2020-07-15_at_2.55.35_PM.png

 Do you instead need to unassign a user? Read more.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk