How do I update a program's confirmation message?

To update a program's confirmation message, navigate to "Manage Organization" in the left-hand menu and then click "Programs."

On the "Programs" page simply click on the program whose confirmation message you would like to update.

The Program Modal will appear. On the first "Program Details" page you can scroll down to the "Confirmation Message" field. You are able to make edits to the program's confirmation message inside this text box.

Once all changes are made, be sure to click the "Save & Next" button at the bottom of the window.

To edit the confirmation message of multiple programs at once, check the boxes next to each program in your table and click the orange "Edit Programs" button that appears.

In the Program Modal check the box next to "Confirmation Message" to insert a new message and override the text for all selected programs. Note: only attributes that are checked will be overridden.

When you are finished, click the "Save & Next" button at the bottom of the window. You will be prompted to confirm that you'd like to make these changes and override the programs selected.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk