What are final decisions?

Final Decisions can be made (or changed) by Account Owners and Program Managers only.

Final decisions allow administrators to quickly track and filter their applicants.

Note: Final decisions are for internal use only. They will not trigger any notifications to applicants.

Keep in mind, that if multiple Account Owners or Program Managers are entering Final Decisions, they will be overridden each time it is selected by a different user. The most recent Final Decision made will show in your table.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk